• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

 Building Inspection
Abdul Ali, Commercial
972-205-2300
BuildingInspections@GarlandTX.gov
Donna Fields, Residential
972-205-2300
BuildingInspections@GarlandTX.gov
Engineering
Thom Guillory, PE
972-205-2170
TGuillor@GarlandTX.gov
A. Rahman Kafray, PE
972-205-2170
RKafray@GarlandTX.gov
Fire
Christopher Balanciere
972-781-7114
CBalanci@GarlandTX.gov
Joe Estes
972-781-7129
REstes@GarlandTX.gov
Cloyce Purcell
972-781-7116
CPurcell@GarlandTX.gov
Planning
Kira Wauwie, AICP
972-205-2445
KWauwie@GarlandTX.gov
Josue De La Vega
972-205-2445
JDelavega@GarlandTX.gov
Isaac Williams
972-205-2445
IWilliams@GarlandTX.gov
 Transportation
Thuan Huynh, PE
972-205-2430
THuynh@GarlandTX.gov
Additional Contacts
Glenn Breysacher, RPLS
City Surveyor
972-205-2157
GBreysac@GarlandTX.gov
Ann McGinnes, ASLA
Parks
972-205-2761
AMcginne@GarlandTX.gov
Scott Lancaster
Garland Power & Light - GP&L
972-485-3528
SLancast@GarlandTX.gov
Page Nelson
Environmental Waste Services
972-205-3742
PNelson@GarlandTX.gov
Mandy Pippen
Health
972-205-3451
MPippen@GarlandTX.gov
Samantha Morrow
Building Inspection
972-205-2300
BuildingInspections@GarlandTX.gov

Nabiha Ahmed
Zoning Verification Letters
972-205-2453
NAhmed@GarlandTX.gov

Wayne Wolverton
Stormwater Management
Plan Reviewer/Inspector
972-205-2844
WWolvert@GarlandTX.gov

Tracy Allmendinger
Pre-Submittal Meetings and Plan Commission Agenda
972-205-2445
TAllmend@GarlandTX.gov