Contact Us

 Building Inspection
Chris Cox, Commercial
972-205-2300
buildinginspections@garlandtx.gov
Donna Fields, Residential
972-205-2300
buildinginspections@garlandtx.gov
Engineering
Thom Guillory, PE
972-205-2170
tguillor@garlandtx.gov
Jim Spillman, PE
972-205-2170
jspillma@garlandtx.gov
Fire
Hal Hartman
972-781-7122
hhartman@garlandtx.gov
Joe Estes
972-781-7129
restes@garlandtx.gov
Planning
Chasidy Allen
972-205-2445
challen@garlandtx.gov
Josue De La Vega
972-205-2445
jdelavega@garlandtx.gov
 Transportation
Thuan Huynh, PE
972-205-2430
thuynh@garlandtx.gov
Additional Contacts
Glenn Breysacher, RPLS
City Surveyor
972-205-2157
gbreysac@garlandtx.gov
Ann McGinnes, ASLA
Parks
972-205-2761
amcginne@garlandtx.gov
Scott Lancaster
Garland Power & Light - GP&L
972-485-3528
slancast@garlandtx.gov
Page Nelson
Environmental Waste Services
972-205-3742
pnelson@garlandtx.gov
Mandy Pippen
Health
972-205-3451
mpippen@garlandtx.gov
Samantha Morrow
Building Inspection
972-205-2300
buildinginspections@garlandtx.gov
Kelley Frazier
Planning Department, Addresses and Zoning Verifications
972-205-2445
kfrazier@garlandtx.gov

Wayne Wolverton
Stormwater Management
Plan Reviewer/Inspector
972-205-2844
wwolvert@garlandtx.gov

Tracy Allmendinger
Pre-Submittal Meetings and Plan Commission Agenda
972-205-2445
tallmend@garlandtx.gov