• Email
  • Print

Departments

Library
DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE EMAIL
For emergencies, call 911    
Main City Switchboard 972-205-2000  
Mayor 972-205-2400 Mayor@GarlandTX.gov
City Manager's Office 972-205-2465 Admin@GarlandTX.gov
Animal Services 972-205-3570 AnimalServices@GarlandTX.gov
Budget & Research 972-205-2511 RYoung@GarlandTX.gov
Building Inspections 972-205-2300 BuildingInspections@GarlandTX.gov
City Secretary 972-205-2404 RDowl@GarlandTX.gov
City Tax Office 972-205-2410 CityTaxes@GarlandTX.gov
Code Compliance 972-485-6400 CodEnfc@GarlandTX.gov
Convention & Visitors Bureau 972-205-2749 CVB@GarlandTX.gov
Economic Development 972-205-3800 EconomicDevelopment@GarlandTX.gov
Emergency Management   OEM@GarlandTX.gov
Emergency Water Shutoff 972-205-3210  
Engineering 972-205-2170 EngineeringInfo@GarlandTX.gov
Environmental Waste Services 972-205-3500 EWSCustomerservice@GarlandTX.gov
Fair Housing 972-205-3300 FairHousingMail@GarlandTX.gov
Fire Department 972-781-7100 FireInfo@GarlandTX.gov
Firewheel Golf Park 972-205-2795 DKennedy@GarlandTX.gov
Garland Housing Agency 972-205-3393 GHA@GarlandTX.gov
Garland Power & Light 972-205-2650 Info@gpltexas.org
Emergency Power Outage 972-205-3000 Info@gpltexas.org
Granville Arts Center 972-205-2780 Arts@GarlandTX.gov
Health 972-205-3460 EnvHealth@GarlandTX.gov
Housing & Community Services 972-205-2130 MWoodard@GarlandTX.gov
Human Resources 972-205 2475 HRmail@GarlandTX.gov
Internal Audit 972-205-2246 JJohnson@GarlandTX.gov
Library 972-205-2500 Lib-Support@GarlandTX.gov
Municipal Court 972-205-2330 MunicipalCourt@GarlandTX.gov
Office of Neighborhood Vitality 972-205-2445 Neighborhoods@GarlandTX.gov
Parks & Recreation 972-205-2750 ParksandRec@GarlandTX.gov
Special Events Coordination 972-205-2752 ParksandRec@GarlandTX.gov
Planning & Community Dev. 972-205-2445 Planner@GarlandTX.gov
Police Department 972-485-4840 PoliceInfo@GarlandTX.gov
Public & Media Relations 972-205-2875 PI@GarlandTX.gov
Public Health Clinic 972-205-3370  
Purchasing 972-205-2415 ESegura@GarlandTX.gov
Senior Services 972-205-2769 SAC@GarlandTX.gov
Stormwater Management 972-205-2180 PBreysac@GarlandTX.gov
Street Services 972-205-3555 Street@GarlandTX.gov
Streetlight Repair 972-205-3483 Info@gpltexas.org
The Atrium - Hall Rental 972-205-3981 Atrium@GarlandTX.gov
Transportation 972-205-2430 Transport@GarlandTX.gov
Utility Service, Billing, Payments
Online Bill Pay
Disconnect/Reconnects
972-205-2671 Custserv@gpltexas.org
Water Utilities
Emergency Water Shutoff
972-205-3210 WaterOps@GarlandTX.gov