Contact Us

Purchasing Department
200 N. Fifth Street
Garland, TX 75040
972-205-2415
972-205-2495 Fax

Gary Holcomb,CPPO, C.P.M.
Materials Management Director
972-205-2425
Fax: 972-205-2495
gholcomb@garlandtx.gov
Teresa Dabney
HUB Coordinator / Associate Buyer
972-205-2418
Fax: 972-205-2495 
tdabney@garlandtx.gov  
Liz Segura
Department Representative II
972-205-2416
Fax: 972-205-2495 
esegura@garlandtx.gov
Teresa Smith
Senior Buyer
972-205-2421
Fax: 972-205-2495
tsmith@garlandtx.gov
Wil Newcomer
Buyer
972-205-2427 
Fax: 972-205-2495
wnewcomer@garlandtx.gov
Mike Rinewalt
Buyer
972-205-2423
Fax: 972-205-2495
mrinewal@garlandtx.gov
Bob Bonnell, C.P.M., MCP
Buyer
972-205-2420
Fax: 972-205-2495
bbonnell@garlandtx.gov
Rose Berger, CPPB
Senior Buyer
972-205-2424
Fax: 972-205-2495
rberger@garlandtx.gov
La Toya Jermerson
Department Representative I
972-205-2415
Fax: 972-205-2495
ljemerson@garlandtx.gov