Garland Youth Council

Next meeting on April 8, 2014 @ Granger Rec Center, 1310 W. Avenue F @ 5:30 p.m.  Topic - Leadership Skills for Teens. See agendas posted toward the bottom of this page.

The Garland Youth Council hosts regular meetings on the second Tuesday of each month.  All Garland teens are welcome to attend.  Meeting agendas are posted on this page.  (Dates are subject to change for holidays, etc.)

Applications for appointment to the 2014-15 Garland Youth Council are due May 16, 2014. Download the GYC Application Packet 2014-15 here.

Youth Council Members - 2013-14
Simran Bains Kier Crawford Michael Graham Brenda Mata Sarahi Salazar
Kylie Beene Scott Dai James Austin Grimes Gabria Pearson Preston Sanderson
Devin Brown Ocean Davis Kelsy Duke Kenison Lauren Purser Elizabeth Sinclair
Allen Capasgordo Leah Gattus Morgan Manning Aaquila Runyan Mindy Vu