Contact Us

Celebrating 16 Years of Service to Garland Communities!

City of Garland
Fair Housing Services
210 Carver Dr., Ste. 102A
Garland, TX 75040
972-205-3300

The City of Garland's Fair Housing Services is open Monday thru Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Please note that our office will be closed for the following days this year in observance of government holidays:

  • Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day. We will resume regular business hours on Tuesday, May 28.
  • Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day. We will resume regular business hours on Friday, July 5.
  • Monday, September 2 for Labor Day. We will resume regular business hours on Tuesday, September 3.
  • Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29 for Thanksgiving. We will resume regular business hours on Monday, December 2.
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24 and 25 for the Christmas holiday. We will resume regular business hours on Thursday, December 26.
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 for New Year's Day. We will resume regular business hours on Thursday, January 2.
We are dedicated to serving the citizens of the City of Garland as effectively as possible. Please feel free to contact our office at any time and we’ll be glad to talk with you. Thank you and we look forward to serving you!