• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Operational Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
1720 Commerce St.
Garland, TX 75040

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 469002
Garland, TX 75046-9002

Office:  972-205-3460
Fax:     972-205-3505

After hours:  972-205-3210

Google Map - Garland Health Department

Contact us by email at EnvHealth@GarlandTX.gov. Please note this email account is monitored Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. It is not monitored after hours or on weekends or holidays.


Citizens with questions or concerns about Environmental Health related issues can contact:

Jason Chessher, Director of Health




Cindy Corley, Environmental Health Manager




Mandy Pippen, Environmental Health Supervisor




Environmental Health Specialists

Taylor Cates  972-205-3442 tcates@GarlandTX.gov

Jeff Crocker 972-205-3538 jcrocker@GarlandTX.gov

Stephen Flores 972-205-3458 sflores@GarlandTX.gov

Julie Gorka          972-205-3455 jgorka@GarlandTX.gov

Kevin Howard 972-205-3414 kehoward@GarlandTX.gov

Kent Manton 972-205-3438 kmanton@GarlandTX.gov

Jeff McClain 972-205-3428 jmcclain@GarlandTX.gov

Amber Potts 972-205-3453 apotts@GarlandTX.gov

Michael Saporito         972-205-3454 msaporit@GarlandTX.gov