Civil Service Board

Consists of three (3) members Meets quarterly Reviews policy and procedures of the Police and Fire Departments with regard to Civil Service employees with primary focus on disciplinary, testing, hiring and promotional procedures.

Board Members

  • Rick Parra, Chair
  • Carl R. Nall III
  • Marisol Tevizo

Staff Liaisons

Robby Neill, Civil Service Director